Geschäftsführer

 

Gert Schmidt

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 0

E-Mail: info@burkheimerwinzer.de

  

Sekretariat

 

Elke Gschwender

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 10

E-Mail: gschwender@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Christa Storz

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 10

E-Mail: storz@burkheimerwinzer.de

  

Buchhaltung

 

Jutta Deckert

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 13

E-Mail: deckert@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Auftragsabwicklung

 

Nico Trogus

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 14

E-Mail: trogus@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Verkauf / Marketing

 

Nadine Grajewski

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 16

E-Mail: grajewski@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Janine Blum (Export)

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 16

E-Mail: blum@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Verkauf / Beratung

 

Sabrina Zibold

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 15

E-Mail: verkauf@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Dolores Düringer

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 15

E-Mail: verkauf@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Jutta Gutekunst

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 15

E-Mail: verkauf@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Auszubildende/r

 

Hanna Lainer (kaufm. Ausbildung)

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 0

E-Mail: lainer@burkheimerwinzer.de

  

Kellermeister

 

Dominik Schweizer

Tel.: 07662 - 93 93 0

E-Mail: schweizer@burkheimerwinzer.de

 

Kellermannschaft

(erreichbar über unsere zentrale Telefonnummer und E-Mailadresse)

 

Aron Zimmermann

Rolf Dürr

Sebastian Werber

Frank Schillinger

 

Versand:

Ingrid Cammarata

 

Fahrer:

Uwe Freitag